Irregular Vowel Movements

A distance education teacher making her way in the microcosm of Barrhead.

Feb. 24th

Leave a comment

Well this daily progress thing isn’t really happening all that well. Currently, I’m in a conflab of work on workbook one and two. Because all the new editing requirements keep coming in for WB 1, it is hard to devote time to WB 2. I’m unsure if I push hard through a day to get through edits, or if I partition off half the day for edits, and half the day for progress.

And when I have moments of uncertainty, I tend to want to vent on this blog. Argh.

I am hoping to have the second batch of edits done by the day. Only two more rounds to go, lol.

 

 

Author: Kyla Coulman

English teacher at ADLC.

Leave a Reply

