Irregular Vowel Movements

A distance education teacher making her way in the microcosm of Barrhead.

On like donkey-kong

Leave a comment

I have finished my stage 1 planning. Now, this did actually take me the whole week, but it’s good, because I know I’m in the right place. This week, I am going to try and get the Stage 2 stuff done for at least two modules. One module per day. I wasn’t very good about posting my progress last week at all but if I had been it would have just been the same thing, over and over:

“The sharks are circling closer, and I fear I am almost out of drinking water, but yet I continue to paddle as vigorously as I can…Yesterday, Wilson and I saw a sea bird. Surely it is a sign of hope…”

I’m kidding… I’m hoping that the rest of the blue print is going to be finished soon, but Internet, I will keep you updated.

Author: Kyla Coulman

English teacher at ADLC.

Leave a Reply

